Camden and Big Sandy city elections for Mayor and Aldermen will be held on June 11, 2013. Early voting will be held at the Benton County Election Commission office at 113 Maple Ave, in Camden. The first day for early voting will be May 22nd and the last day will be June 6th 2013. Office hours are 8am-4pm Monday-Friday, Saturdays 8am-12 noon. There will be five aldermen on the Camden ballot. They are Debbie Baldwin, Randall W. Clark, Samuel T. Hays, Debbie Crafton Kyle and Richard Smith. There will be three elected. There are two aldermen up for election in Big Sandy. They are John N. Clement III and Robin Pierpoint. If you have questions concerning the election you may call the Election Commission office at 584-6144. The office will be closed on Memorial Day May 27th.

Comments are closed.