The 60th Annual Old Time Bluegrass and Fiddlers Jamboree at Holladay, TN
April 16, 2016

This year, we had 347 entries with each band entry having up to six members and each square dance team having eight members.

Winners are listed as First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth.

West Tennessee Champion Fiddler: Tyler Andal, Nashville

PeeWee Fiddlers:
Hailey Bryant, Greenbrier; Madisyn Stephens, Hardin KY

Fiddlers 11-18:
Ivy Phillips, Chapmansboro; Kate Ward, Kuttaua, KY; Jaden Smith-Borne, Nashville; Annabelle Watts, Philpot KY; Beth Danis, Carbondale IL

Fiddlers 19 to 55:
Tyler Andal, Nashville; Tori Huntley, Loretto; Christopher Gray, Nashville; Hillary Klug, Shelbyville; Tommy James, Lexington

Fiddlers Over 55:
Dan Wallace, Bumpus Mills; Tim (T-Bone) Daniels, Lawrenceburg; Wayne Jerrolds, Savannah; Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Mike Bevels, Fayetteville

Bluegrass Bands:
5 Grass, Mayfield KY; Pale Ale, Centerville: Bluegrass One, Erin; The McKenneys, Cullman; Double Barrelled Bluegrass, Westport

Daniel Amick, Centerville; Tyler Andal, Nashville; Jed Clark, Searcy AR; Jake Patty, Mayfield KY; Rob Pearcy, Smyrna

Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Ivy Phillips, Chapmansboro; Daniel Amrick, Centerville; Tyler Andal, Nashville; Bobby Isbell, Selmer

Bluegrass Banjo:
Matthew Davis, Murfreesboro; Tommy James, Lexington; Daniel Amick, Centerville; Jamie Holland, Erin; Aaron Holman, Springfield

Old Time Banjo:
Dan Knowles, Paris; Tyler Andel, Nashville; Daniel Amick, Centerville; Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Mike McKnight, Mason

Daniel Amick, Centerville; Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Michael Paul Castleberry, Benton KY; Byron Yocom, Loretto

Tyler Andal, Nashville; Matthew Davis, Murfreesboro; Daniel Amrick, Centerville; Mason Nolen, Erin; Ivy Phillips, Chapmansboro

Square Dancing:
Rocky Top Revue, Franklin; Jackson Hollow, Franklin; Little Texas, Franklin; Southern Country Square Dancers, Huntington

Buckdancing 46 & Up:
Tommy Jackson, Franklin: Teresa Holland, Erin; Tim Hartman, Nunnley; Debbie Jonte, Dickson; Byron Yocom, Loretto

Buckdancing 16 – 45:
Kati Hunley, Loretto; Justin Yates, Adams; Shelby Dunn, Fairview; Jason Wade, Paris; Matthew Campbell, Smyrna

Buckdancing 9-15:
Kaelin Wade, Paris; Ivy Phillips, Chapmansboro; Lexi Huntley, Loretto; McKeena Pewitt, Franklin; Payton Ballington; Columbia

Buckdancing 8 & under (One plaque and all the rest ribbons):
Plaque: Jacob Fennell, Dickson; Keaton Rowe; Phoenix Jackson; Makenna Rowe; Luke Rech; Levi Jackson; Shelby Ballington, Paul Wade, Madison Taylor

2016 Winners!

Comments are closed.